Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Fuchs

Karl-Jaspers-Professor for Philosophical Foundations of Psychiatry, Head of the Section Phenomenological Psychopathology at the Center for Psychosocial Medicine from the Psychiatric Department of Heidelberg University, Germany.

Prof. Dr. Marcus Düwell

Professor of Ethics and Research Director of the Ethics Institute of Utrecht University and director of the Netherlands Research School for Practical Philosophy, The Netherlands.

Prof. Dr. Gerrit Glas

Head of the Section Philosophy of Psychiatry of the University of Leiden, The Netherlands.

Prof. Dr. med. Peter Henningsen

Head of the Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy of the Technical University of Munich, Germany.

Dr. Paul Lysaker (with reservation)

Associate Professor of clinical Psychology in clinical Psychiatry at Indiana University, USA.

Dr. Erik Rietveld

Fellow in Philosophy at Harvard University (2008-2010), Amsterdam Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Dr. med. Knut Schnell

Managing Assistant Director at the Klinik für Allgemeine Psychiatrie Zentrum für Psychosoziale Medizin Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, University of Heidelberg, Germany.

Prof. Dr. M. Slors

Head of the Section Philosophy of Cognition and Consciousness of the Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands.

Prof. Dr. Giovanni Stanghellini

Head of the section Dynamic Psychology and Psychopathology at the University of Florence, Italy.


Dr. Sabine Koch

Privatdozent and researcher at the Psychology Department of the University of Heidelberg, Germany.

Prof. Dr. Christoph Mundt

Former Head of the Clinic of General Psychiatry of the University of Heidelberg and emeritus Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Heidelberg, Germany.